Members of the Coalition for American Electronics Recycling


More than 140 companies and supporting members are signed members of CAER. 

Together, we operate about 300 processing facilities in 35 states, Puerto Rico and the District of Columbia.

 

The Coalition for American Electronics Recycling represents U.S. companies that believe electronics recycling should be performed securely and sustainably, to protect national security and for the benefit of the American economy. We are committed to growing an American industry with the capacity to manage the volume of e-waste generated within our borders, creating good jobs and expanded trade.

 

Steering Committee Members

Company

Website

States with Facilities

1 Green Planet www.1greenplanet.org Washington
3R Network Inc. www.recycle4earth.com California
4th Bin www.4thbin.com New York
Abington Reldan Metals, LLC www.armetals.com Pennsylvania
Advanced Technology Recycling www.atrecycle.com Illinois
AER Worldwide  www.aerworldwide.com California, South Carolina, Texas, Mexico, Malaysia, India
AK Recycling www.AK-recycling.com California
Alcoa www.alcoa.com multiple
All Green Electronics Recycling, LLC  www.allgreenrecycling.com California (3), District of Columbia, New York, Colorado, Florida, Massachusets, Missouri, Oregon, Texas
All Goods Electronics Recycling www.agerecycling.com California
Valley City Environmental Svcs. Inc. www.valleycityes.com Michigan
American E-cycling www.aerseattle.com Washington
AnythingIT Inc.  www.anythingit.com New Jersey, Florida
Arrow Asset Alliance www.arrowassetalliance.com Florida
Arrow Electronics  www.arrow.com Multiple
Asset LifeCycle, LLC www.ASSETLC.com Kansas (2)
AVR Recycling www.avr-recycling.com California
B.W. Recycling, Inc. www.webuyics.com Florida
Cal Micro Recycling www.onestoprecycler.com California
Capstone Wireless, LLC www.capstonewirelessllc.com Texas
CloudBlue Technologies www.cloudblue.com Wisconsin, Indiana
Cascade Asset Management www.cascade-assets.com Georgia, California, Texas, New Jersey, Arizona, Illinois
Colt Refining and Recycling  www.coltrefining.com New Hampshire (2), New York
Computer Recycling www.computerrecyclingllc.com Missouri
Computer Recycling Services of South Florida www.computerrecycling.net  Florida
Coastal Recycling Centers www.coastalrecyclingcenters.com California
Covanta www.covantaenergy.com multiple
COM2 Recycling Solutions www.com2recycling.com Illinois
Creative Recycling Systems, Inc. www.crserecycling.com Florida (3), Georgia, Illinois, North Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Pennsylvania
DataServ USA, Inc. www.dataserv-us.com New Jersey
Dcal Services LLC www.Dcalservices.com Missouri
Desert Computer Solutions www.desertcomputersolutions.net Arizona
DestructData, Inc. www.destructdata.com Illinois, Massachusetts
Dynamic Recycling  www.dynamicrecycling.com Wisconsin
Earth Friendly Recycling www.earthfriendlyrecycling.net Washington
Ecotech Data Solutions, LLC www.ecotechds.com New Jersey
ECS Refining www.ecsrefining.com California, Oregon, Texas
e-Cycle www.e-cycle.com/ Ohio
E-WASTE US Electronic Recycling www.ewasteus.com California
eCycleBest  www.ecyclebest.com Nevada
eCyclingCenter www.ecyclingcenter.com internet based
eForce Compliance www.eforcecompliance.com Pennsylvania
eGreenITsolutions, LLC www.wgreenitsolutions.com Arizona
Electronic Recyclers Int'l. Inc. www.electronicrecyclers.com California, Indiana, Colorado, Washington, Massachusetts, Texas, North Carolina
Electronic Salvage Depot www.electronicsalvagesouthflorida.com Florida
eLoop LLC www.eloopllc.com Pennsylvania
Environmental Conversion Recycling  www.ecrnetwork.com California
Emerald City Tech Inc. www.emeraldcitytech.com Washington
EPC, Inc. www.epcusa.com Missouri, Nevada, South Carolina, Texas
e-Recycling of California  www.erecyclingofca.com California
eSCO Processing and Recycling, LLC www.escoprocessingandrecycling.com Arkansas
E-Tech Management (USA) Ltd.  www.e-techmanagement.com California, Canada, China
Exit Technologies, Inc. www.exittechnologies.com Florida (2)
Extreme Recycling Inc. www.extremerecyclinginc.com Kansas, California
Friendly Earth www.friendlyearth.org Washington
Genie Technologies www.greengenieit.com Virginia
Glencore  www.glencore.com California, Rhode Island
Global Electronic Recycling www.geepinc.com Michigan, North Carolina, Texas
Global Environmental Services www.gesrecycles.com Kentucky, Texas
Greensourcing www.greensourcingia.com Iowa
Green Citizen www.greencitizen.com California (4)
Green Irene, LLC www.greenirene.com New Jersey
GreenPrint Recycling, LLC  www.greenprintrecycling.com Texas
Green Spot Drop Off www.greenspotdropoff.org California, New Jersey, Texas
Greene Lyon Group, Inc. www.greenelyon.com Massachusetts
greensense, inc. www.greensenseinc.com California
Guzu, Inc. www.guzu.com New York
Hesstech, LLC www.hesstech.com New Jersey
Hugo Neu Corp. www.hugoneu.com New York
Hugo Neu Recycling  www.hugoneurecycling.com New York, Connecticut
Image Microsystems www.imagemicrosystems.com Texas
Isidore Electronics Recycling www.IsidoreRecycling.com California
IT Renew, Inc. www.itrenew.com Texas, Virginia, California, Canada
James Mejia Company   California
Keystone Technology Management, LLC www.ktmrecycling.com Pennsylvania
Lifespan Technology Recycling www.lifespanrecycling.com Colorado, Nebraska, California, Florida, New Hampshire
Liquid Technology  
www.liquidtechnology.net
New York
LogTech, LLC www.logtech.com New Jersey
Metalwave, Inc. www.metalwaveinc.com Massachusetts
Metech Recycling www.metechrecycling.com Massachusetts, Colorado, California, North Carolina, Utah, Nebraska
Midwest Material Recovery www.mmrstl.com Missouri
Midrange Repair and Parts  www.theMRPsolution.com Illinois
MPC www.mpc-e.com Minnesota, Pennsylvania
Natural Evolution, Inc.  www.naturalevolution.com Oklahoma, New Mexico
Newtech Recycling Inc. www.newtechrecycling.com New Jersey
Nova Terra Inc.  www.novaterrapr.com Puerto Rico (2)
Novotech Recycling www.novotecrecycling.com Ohio
Nulife Glass NY Inc.  www.nulifeglass.com New York
Onsite Electronics Recycling www.onsiteelectronicsrecycling.com California
Outback Equipment www.outbackequipment.com California
Paragon Communications www.paragonnt.com Massachusetts
Pathway to Freedom www.dcpathwaytofreedom.org Virginia
PlanITROI www.planitroi.com New Jersey
Prime Recycling Group www.prgrecycling.com Virginia
PSC Metals, Inc.  www.pscmetals.com Ohio (17), Pennsylvania (2), Kentucky (2), Indiana, Tennessee (10), Missouri (9), Georgia, Arkansas, Illinois
Reclamere, Inc. www.Reclamere.com Pennsylvania
Recycle Force www.recycleforce.org Indiana
ReliaTech  www.reliatech.org California (2)
RenovoData Services www.renovods.com Minnesota 
RepowerIT www.repowerit.com Georgia
Reworx and Nobis Works www.reworkrecycling.org Georgia
RNA Worldwide LLC www.rnaworldwide.com Missouri, Illinois
ROUND2 INC. An Avnet Company  www.round2.net
Texas (2), Georgia, Ohio
SecondWave Recycling www.secondwaverecycling.com California
Servermonkey.com LLC  www.servermonkey.com Texas
Sims Recycling Solutions us.simsrecycling.com California (3), Illinois (2), Nevada, New Jersey, Florida, South Carolina, Texas, Arizona, Tennessee
SMS Assembly Inc.  www.SMSAssembly.com Florida
Spectrum Ecycle Solutions, Inc. www.spectrumecycle.com Missouri
Sunshine Electronics Recycling www.sunshineerecycling.com Florida
TDR Electronic Recycling  www.tdrelectronicrecycling.com California
TechnoCycle www.technocycle.com Texas (2)
techr2 www.tech2r.com Ohio
Technology Conservation Group  www.tcgrecycling.com Florida, Kentucky, Oregon
Tekovery, Inc.  www.tekovery.com New York
Total Reclaim, Inc. www.totalreclaim.com Washington, Oregon, Alaska
Universal Recycling Technologies www.universalrecyclers.com Wisconsin, New York, New Hampshire, Minnesota, Texas, Oregon
USA Lamp & Ballast Recycling, Inc. www.usalamp.com Ohio (2), Michigan, Minnesota, South Carolina
Valley City Environmental Svcs. Inc. www.valleycityes.com Michigan
Vanguard Environmental www.vanguardewaste.com New York
Viatek Solutions www.viateksolutions.com Arizona, Florida, Georgia
Vibrant Technologies, Inc. www.vibrant.com Minnesota
Vintage Tech Recyclers www.vintagetechrecyclers.com Illinois
Waste Management Recycle America www.wm.com multiple
Waste to Green www.wastetogreen.com North Carolina
Yorktown Recycling  www.yorktownrecycling.com New York

Do you want to join our Coalition?  Please see our "Become a Member" page.

Supporting Members

Organization

Website

American Sustainable Business Council asbcouncil.org
Association of Lighting and Mercury Recyclers www.almr.org
San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce www.sdchamber.org

Silicon Valley Leadership Group

SLAB Watchdog 

Wisconsin Council on Recycling 

svlg.org

www.SLABWatchdog.com

http://dnr.wi.gov/topic/Recycling/Council.html

 TransparentPlanet

 www.TransparentPlanetLLC.com