Members of the Coalition for American Electronics Recycling


More than 130 companies and supporting members are signed members of CAER. 

Together, we operate about 300 processing facilities in 35 states, Puerto Rico and the District of Columbia.

 

The Coalition for American Electronics Recycling represents U.S. companies that believe electronics recycling should be performed securely and sustainably, to protect national security and for the benefit of the American economy. We are committed to growing an American industry with the capacity to manage the volume of e-waste generated within our borders, creating good jobs and expanded trade.

 

Steering Committee Members

Company

Website

States with Facilities

1 Green Planet www.1greenplanet.org Washington
3R Network Inc. www.recycle4earth.com California
4th Bin www.4thbin.com New York
Abington Reldan Metals, LLC www.armetals.com Pennsylvania
ABM System & Recycling Surplus, Inc. www.recyclingsurplus.com Texas
Advanced Technology Recycling www.atrecycle.com Illinois, New York
AER Worldwide www.aerworldwide.com California, South Carolina, Texas
AK Recycling www.AK-recycling.com California
Alcoa www.alcoa.com Multiple
All Green Electronics Recycling, LLC www.allgreenrecycling.com California (3), District of Columbia, New York, Colorado, Florida, Massachusets, Missouri, Oregon, Texas
All Goods Electronics Recycling www.agerecycling.com California
American E-cycling www.aerseattle.com Washington
AnythingIT Inc. www.anythingit.com New Jersey, Florida
Arrow Asset Alliance www.arrowassetalliance.com Florida
Arrow Electronics www.arrow.com Multiple
Asset LifeCycle, LLC www.ASSETLC.com Kansas (2)
AVR Recycling www.avr-recycling.com California
B.W. Recycling, Inc. www.webuyics.com Florida
Cal Micro Recycling www.onestoprecycler.com California
Capstone Wireless, LLC www.capstonewirelessllc.com Texas
CloudBlue Technologies www.cloudblue.com Wisconsin, Indiana
Cascade Asset Management www.cascade-assets.com Georgia, California, Texas, New Jersey, Arizona, Illinois
Cleanlites Recycling www.cleanlites.com Ohio, Michigan, Minnesota, South Carolina
CLR Solutions LLC

www.clrsolutionsnj.com

New Jersey
Colt Refining and Recycling www.coltrefining.com New Hampshire (2), New York
Computer Recycling www.computerrecyclingllc.com Missouri
Computer Recycling Services of South Florida www.computerrecycling.net  Florida
CoastTec www.coasttec.com Maryland
Coastal Recycling Centers www.coastalrecyclingcenters.com California
Covanta www.covantaenergy.com Multiple
COM2 Recycling Solutions www.com2recycling.com Illinois
DataServ USA, Inc. www.dataserv-us.com New Jersey
Dcal Services LLC www.Dcalservices.com Missouri
Desert Computer Solutions www.desertcomputersolutions.net Arizona
DestructData, Inc. www.destructdata.com Illinois, Massachusetts
Dynamic Recycling www.dynamicrecycling.com Wisconsin
Earth Friendly Recycling www.earthfriendlyrecycling.net Washington
Ecotech Data Solutions, LLC www.ecotechds.com New Jersey
ECS Refining www.ecsrefining.com California, Oregon, Texas
e-Cycle www.e-cycle.com/ Ohio
E-WASTE US Electronic Recycling www.ewasteus.com California
eCycleBest www.ecyclebest.com Nevada
eCyclingCenter www.ecyclingcenter.com
eForce Compliance www.eforcecompliance.com Pennsylvania
eGreenITsolutions, LLC www.egreenitsolutions.com Arizona
Electronic Recyclers Int'l. Inc. www.electronicrecyclers.com California, Indiana, Colorado, Washington, Massachusetts, Texas, North Carolina
Electronic Salvage Depot www.electronicsalvagesouthflorida.com Florida
eLoop LLC www.eloopllc.com Pennsylvania
Environmental Conversion Recycling www.ecrnetwork.com California
Emerald City Tech Inc. www.emeraldcitytech.com Washington
EPC, Inc. www.epcusa.com Missouri, Nevada, South Carolina, Texas
eRecycler www.erecycler.net Texas
e-Recycling of California www.erecyclingofca.com California
eSCO Processing and Recycling, LLC www.escoprocessingandrecycling.com Arkansas
E-Tech Management (USA) Ltd. www.e-techmanagement.com California
eWaste Tech Systems www.ewastetech.com Virginia
Exit Technologies, Inc. www.exittechnologies.com Florida (2)
Extreme Recycling Inc. www.extremerecyclinginc.com Kansas, California
Friendly Earth www.friendlyearth.org Washington
Genie Technologies www.greengenieit.com Virginia
Glencore www.glencore.com California, Rhode Island
Global Electric Electronic Recycling www.geepglobal.com Michigan, North Carolina, Texas
Greensourcing www.greensourcingia.com Iowa
GreenBuyback www.greenbuyback.com New Jersey
Green Citizen www.greencitizen.com California (4)
GreenPrint Recycling, LLC www.greenprintrecycling.com Texas
Green Spot Drop Off www.greenspotdropoff.org California, New Jersey, Texas
Greene Lyon Group, Inc. www.greenelyon.com Massachusetts
Green Secure http://greensecureitad.com California
greensense, inc. www.greensenseinc.com California
Guzu, Inc. www.guzu.com New York
Hesstech, LLC www.hesstech.com New Jersey
Hugo Neu Corp. www.hugoneu.com New York
Hugo Neu Recycling www.hugoneurecycling.com New York, Connecticut
ICT Asset Recovery www.ictcompliance.com Massachusetts
I Global Asset Management www.igAssetManagement.com  California
Image Microsystems www.imagemicrosystems.com Texas
Isidore Electronics Recycling www.IsidoreRecycling.com California
IT Renew, Inc. www.itrenew.com Texas, Virginia, California
James Mejia Company  
JSI Metal & Electronics Recycling www.jsirecycling.com Arkansas
Keystone Technology Management, LLC www.ktmrecycling.com Pennsylvania
Lifespan Technology Recycling www.lifespanrecycling.com Colorado, Nebraska, California, Florida, New Hampshire
Liquid Technology www.liquidtechnology.net New York
LogTech, LLC www.logtech.com New Jersey
Metalwave, Inc. www.metalwaveinc.com Massachusetts
Metech Recycling www.metechrecycling.com Massachusetts, Colorado, California, North Carolina, Utah, Nebraska
Midwest Material Recovery www.mmrstl.com Missouri
Midrange Repair and Parts www.theMRPsolution.com Illinois
MPC www.mpc-e.com Minnesota, Pennsylvania
Natural Evolution, Inc. www.naturalevolution.com Oklahoma, New Mexico
Newtech Recycling Inc. www.newtechrecycling.com New Jersey
Nova Terra Inc. www.novaterrapr.com Puerto Rico (2)
Novotech Recycling www.novotecrecycling.com Ohio
Nulife Glass NY Inc. www.nulifeglass.com New York
Onsite Electronics Recycling www.onsiteelectronicsrecycling.com California
Outback Equipment www.outbackequipment.com California
Paragon Communications www.paragonnt.com Massachusetts
Pathway to Freedom www.dcpathwaytofreedom.org Virginia
PCMCI Solutions Inc. www.pcmcisolutions.com California
PlanITROI www.planitroi.com New Jersey
Prime Recycling Group www.prgrecycling.com Virginia
PSC Metals, Inc. www.pscmetals.com Ohio (17), Pennsylvania (2), Kentucky (2), Indiana, Tennessee (10), Missouri (9), Georgia, Arkansas, Illinois
Re-LCD, Inc. www.re-lcdinc.com  Texas
Reclamere, Inc. www.Reclamere.com Pennsylvania
Recycle Force www.recycleforce.org Indiana
ReliaTech www.reliatech.org California (2)
RenovoData Services www.renovods.com Minnesota 
RepowerIT www.repowerit.com Georgia
Reworx and Nobis Works www.reworkrecycling.org Georgia
RNA Worldwide LLC www.rnaworldwide.com Missouri, Illinois
ROUND2 INC. An Avnet Company www.round2.net Texas (2), Georgia, Ohio
S3 Asset Management www.S3mgmt.com Tennessee
SecondWave Recycling www.secondwaverecycling.com California
Servermonkey.com LLC www.servermonkey.com Texas
SES Secure E-Waste Solutions www.sesrecycling.com California
Simba Recycling www.simbarecycling.com California
Sims Recycling Solutions www.simsrecycling.com California (3), Illinois (2), Nevada, New Jersey, Florida, South Carolina, Texas, Arizona, Tennessee
SMS Assembly Inc. www.SMSAssembly.com Florida
Spectrum Ecycle Solutions, Inc. www.spectrumecycle.com Missouri
Sunshine Electronics Recycling www.sunshineerecycling.com Florida
TDR Electronic Recycling www.tdrelectronicrecycling.com California
TechnoCycle www.technocycle.com Texas (1)
techr2 www.tech2r.com Ohio
Technology Conservation Group www.tcgrecycling.com Florida, Kentucky, Oregon
Tekovery, Inc. www.tekovery.com New York
Tumalo Creek Transportation www.tumalocreek.us Minnesota, Florida
Universal Recycling Technologies www.universalrecyclers.com Wisconsin, New York, New Hampshire, Minnesota, Texas, Oregon
Valley City Environmental Svcs. Inc. www.valleycityes.com Michigan
Vanguard Environmental www.vanguardewaste.com New York
Viatek Solutions www.viateksolutions.com Arizona, Florida, Georgia
Vibrant Technologies, Inc. www.vibrant.com Minnesota
Vintage Tech Recyclers www.vintagetechrecyclers.com Illinois
Waste Management Recycle America www.wm.com Multiple
Waste to Green www.wastetogreen.com North Carolina
We Buy Used IT Equipment www.webuyusedITequipment.net California
Yorktown Recycling www.yorktownrecycling.com New York

Do you want to join our Coalition?  Please see our "Become a Member" page.

Supporting Members

Organization

Website

American Sustainable Business Council asbcouncil.org
Association of Lighting and Mercury Recyclers www.almr.org
ERAI, Inc. www.erai.com
Friendly Earth International www.friendlyearth.org
Lintech Components www.lintechcomponents.com
San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce www.sdchamber.org
Silicon Valley Leadership Group www.svlg.org
SLAB Watchdog www.SLABWatchdog.com
TransparentPlanet www.TransparentPlanetLLC.com
Wisconsin Council on Recycling www.dnr.wi.gov/topic/Recycling/Council.html